Sign in
My finances
Open menu
MoneyHouse
Features
For Teams
Pricing
Demo
English
Українська
Русский
English
Sign in
My finances
Sign out
Edit article
Title
Post
The user can at any time change (update, add to) personal data provided to them or part of them, as well as the parameters of their privacy by using the function edit and customize access to personal information, as well as require the Company to completely remove his account and all personal data from the database data Privacy. To remove your perosnal data from the service please: 1. Login to the service. 2. Select "Workspaces" -> "Remove workspace". 3. Enter your password to confirm your request. After that in 14 days all your personal data will be permanently removed from the service.
Back to list
Save
This item has been deleted, or you do not have permission for this operation