Увійти
Мої фінанси
Відкрити меню
MoneyHouse
Можливості
Для команд
Ціни
Демо
Українська
Українська
Русский
English
Увійти
Мої фінанси
Вихід
Редагувати статтю
Назва
Пост
The user can at any time change (update, add to) personal data provided to them or part of them, as well as the parameters of their privacy by using the function edit and customize access to personal information, as well as require the Company to completely remove his account and all personal data from the database data Privacy. To remove your perosnal data from the service please: 1. Login to the service. 2. Select "Workspaces" -> "Remove workspace". 3. Enter your password to confirm your request. After that in 14 days all your personal data will be permanently removed from the service.
Повернутися до списку
Зберегти
Об’єкт був видалений або у Вас немає достатньо прав на цю операцію